Supply and installation of rebar and wire mesh

Established 45 years ago and leader in the field of the reinforcing steel in Quebec, Acier d'armature Ferneuf is a manufacturer of reinforcing steel for the reinforced concrete, and installs them on building sites across the Quebec province. Located in Laval, our company accomplish several construction sites such as the dams of the Bay James, bridges, skyscraper, and many others.

We manufacture and install any types of reinforcing steel for concrete, on any type of projects, everywhere in Quebec and east of Ontario. We work mainly with the general entrepreneurs, but we can also supply materials necessary for private individuals.

We accomplish works in the sectors of residential and commercial building, the bridges and viaducts, through construction of hospitals and condominiums, subway stations, pumping stations and filtration stations and waste waters treatments, etc.

In brief, it is with strength and dynamism that our team accomplish your projects, while respecting its objectives and your priorities, which is the safety of the workers and the installations, the quality of the accomplished works as well as the respect for schedules and due dates. Opt for the team Acier d'armature Ferneuf and you will have a major asset to bring to a successful conclusion all your projects.

Presentation of the team

Established in 1971, the leadership of the company is assumed by Jasmin Trudel, supported by an experienced team.

You will find at Acier d'armature Ferneuf staff committed and appointed to the realization of your projects. That these are small or big, we shall bring it so much care and precision in its execution. And your project will be alwayrs accomplished in due time, according to your schedule. It is our commitment.

Manufacturing and Installations

The factory of Acier d'armature Ferneuf is constituted by five lines of productions of straight steel, and other machine tools for the production of spirals, columns, and else. We have in inventory all the diameters and grades necessary for the execution of your works, and the deliveries are made by our own trucks.

Accredited by the ACQ, and member of the Institut d'acier d'armature du Québec (IAAQ).

Fourniture et pose de l'acier d'armature et du treillis

Établie depuis 45 ans et chef de file dans le domaine de l'acier d'armature au Québec, Acier d'armature Ferneuf est un fabricant et installateur d'aciers d'armature pour le béton armé pour la province du Québec. Située à Laval, notre société réalise plusieurs chantiers tels que les barrages de la Baie James, des ponts, gratte-ciel, et bien d'autres.

Nous fabriquons et installons tous types d'acier d'armature pour le béton armé, sur tous types de projets, partout au Québec et à l'est de l'Ontario. Nous travaillons principalement avec les entrepreneurs généraux, mais nous pouvons également fournir les matériaux nécessaires aux particuliers.

Nous réalisons des travaux dans les secteurs du bâtiment résidentiel et commercial, des ponts et viaducs, en passant par les hôpitaux et condominiums, les stations de Métro, les postes de pompage et les usines de filtration et d'épuration des eaux, etc.

Bref, c'est avec force et dynamisme que notre équipe réalise vos projets, et ce, tout en respectant vos objectifs et vos priorités, soit la sécurité des travailleurs et des installations, la qualité des travaux réalisés de même que le respect des échéanciers. Optez pour l'équipe Acier d'armature Ferneuf et vous aurez un atout majeur pour mener à bien tous vos projets.

Présentation de l'équipe

Fondée en 1971, la relève de l'entreprise est assumée par Jasmin Trudel, épaulé par une équipe expérimentée.

Vous trouverez chez Acier d'armature Ferneuf un personnel engagé et dévoué à la réalisation de vos projets. Que ceux-ci soient petits ou de grandes envergures, nous y apporterons autant de soins et de précisions dans son exécution. Et votre projet sera toujours réalisé à temps, selon votre cédule. C'est notre engagement.

Fabrication et Installation

L'usine d'Acier d'armature Ferneuf est constituée de cinq lignes de productions d'acier droit, et d'autres machines-outils pour la production de spirales, de colonnes, et toute autre forme nécessaire à la réalisation de vos projets. Nous avons en inventaire tous les diamètres et nuances nécessaires à l'exécution de vos travaux, et les livraisons sont assurées par nos véhicules.

Accréditée par l'ACQ, et membre de l'Institut d'acier d'armature du Québec (IAAQ).